We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
37
41
22
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
41
22
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage room was clean upon checkout biscuits would stay here again comfortable place to stay stayed here for one night the entire hotel handicap room parking lot stopping point rooms are large business center halfway point bagels staff was friendly we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2013

1) Nice front desk; 2) Good breakfast; 3) Clean; 4) Pool AREA so well organized--pool, hot tub, exercise room, sauna, bathroom, and shower. 5) Room accessible inside or out; 6) Did not need to parade through the lobby to go to the pool. 7) King bed in handicap room. Suggestions: Handicap rollin shower could use the 7ft handheld; Needs additional chair in room for second person. Front desk and things else handled in a very professional way.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosestar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Common area was very nice/clean. Our room was very dusty/dirty, coffee pot so soiled, we would not use it, scanty towels, and carpet needed vacuuming. When reporting this to clerk the next morning, we were told that room should not have even been rented due to renovations going on. Staff was pleasant, but stay was not!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

A large Group stayed at the Comfoort Inn in Perry Georgia. We found the rooms to be very large and clean. The bedding was updated and clean. The towels were a little small,but it was nice having the sink separate from the shower. Each room had a microwave and minifridge. The indoor pool and hot tub were delightful. They also had a fitness room and sauna. The breakfast in the morning was generous with eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereal, waffles, fruit and drinks. It is a very nice stop for families and others. Cracker Barrel is within walking distance.The only thing that I did not like was the stairs that are located outside the building. If you didn't want to use the one elevator you had the go outside and use your key to get back. (A little strange.)

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2013

We saw the bad reviews on Tripadvisor, but we were exhausted and thought we would give it a try. My first clue should've been the giant clock in the entry way. When I looked at the time it was an hour behind. When I questioned the girl at the front desk she said "Oh, they haven't change that hasn't since November". If you can't bother to change the gigantic clock in your main entrance, what else don't you bother to do. Well, I found out. We checked in around 11PM and the only room left was a smoking room. We decided we could get past the smell and just get a quick nights sleep. After checking out our room, we realized that we had an outside door that led to the back parking lot (creepy) and the room was filthy. Spiders in the bathroom and a smashed cockroach on the wall. The microwave was filthy and disgusting. I went back to the front desk and told her we couldn't stay. She was apologetic and polite. My skin was crawling for about an hour after leaving there. We got back in the car and drove the extra 10 minutes to the Comfort Suites in Byron (which is beautiful and clean!).

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Extremely large room. We had a suite. Very clean. Carpets though out the hotel appeared new and clean. Free breakfast buffet was plentiful with much variety. Staff was courteous and helpful. Only problem was where the flat screen TV was placed on the wall. It could be seen from both bedroom and living room area but I would have preferred it to be in one or the other.

Room Tip: Ask for a room closer to the front of the building. I was able to get this suite for 12000 Choice Privilege points.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarveyAs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews