We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best ever”
Reviewed 12 May 2012 via mobile

I stay with my friend we really enjoyed our stay neat and clean staff was very helpful indoor pool and heated spa was great morning breakfast was excellent I definately recomond this hotel to my friends and family.

Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank bharti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    94
    27
    16
    14
See reviews for
116
63
19
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Traveling through while heading to Florida and decided to stay overnight to rest up from road trip. We found hotel to be very clean, comfortable and with a very nice hot breakfast. Very surprised by the cost in comparison to what we were expereinced. I would recommend this hotel for travelers looking to pay a reasonable price for a comfortable and clean stay.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Business1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Ga
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2012

I wanted a place just for a nap and a shower on way to Florida. It was around midnite when I checked in. Bed was nice and soft. The Bathroom .was another story. Hair in the tub, tub so slippery, you had to hold on. I didn't want to look any further.

Breakfast, with hot food was good. but just not worth $80.

Best Western has a problem with consistency. Some are good, others horrendous. I wont use this chain again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank maryg98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2011

Very good location if you are attending any of the Georgia National Fairgrounds events. the hotel was very good with clean comfortable rooms, breakfast buffet, and an accommodating staff.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mochips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robbinsville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2011

We were in the middle of our vacation and because of the Best Western in Perry Georgia we had to cut it short and go home.....We all assume that the room we are getting is clean and without problems, WRONG.....Our friends did not see the problem until they got up in the morning and opened up the drapes....There was mold all over the room... and to make matters worse when management was told about the problem it seemed the could care less...SO beware of Best Western.....PS: our friends are still sick..

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
4 Thank 43APM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternbradbury, Webmaster at Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 September 2011
Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. I am so sorry that it was not the pleasant stay you had anticipated.

Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following steps were taken:

• Housekeeping received additional training concerning the level of cleanliness required of them as our employees. They were instructed to see to the removal of the mold.

• Management received additional training concerning the courteous manner in which they are to treat you, our valued guests.

We take our reviews very seriously. I hope that the next time you visit our area, you will once again choose to stay at BEST WESTERN Bradbury Inn & Suites. I think you will be greatly pleased.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perry hotels
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Express
#2 of 24 in Perry
153 reviews
0.2 km away
Travelodge Perry GA
Travelodge Perry GA
#4 of 24 in Perry
294 reviews
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Perry
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Jameson Inn Perry
Jameson Inn Perry
#14 of 24 in Perry
109 reviews
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Perry
Hampton Inn Perry
#5 of 24 in Perry
350 reviews
2.9 km away
Quality Inn National Fairgrounds Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Perry

Been to Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites
Address: 205 Lect Dr, Perry, GA 31069-3187
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Perry
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Perry
Price range (per night): $124 - $194
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Bradbury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bradbury Hotel Perry
Best Western Bradbury Inn And Suites
Best Western Perry
Perry Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing