We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
29
19
22
23
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
19
22
23
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, room was clean and smelled good, receptionist was kind, and friendly, she smiled the entitled Tim she attended me...she gave me a good rate despite it was a last minute stay

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rogelioa627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for staying with us. See you again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Where do you stay that housekeeping touches your personal items?? Norcross Super 8 that's where.
I don't expect my bed to be made when I leave it set up with my own blanket and pillow. And then to make it with oil or grease (see pictures) under the pillow, really? You have got to be kidding me.
I find this out when I get back from my day with family and the clerk doesn't look at the sheets. She wants me to change the bed.
Don't waste your money.... if you expect it to be clean.
They got one star because the sink was clean and it seemed that no one touched my toothbrush!
Manager has not responded to my email about this.....
Again don't waste your money.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

We're very sorry that you were very upset here because of just house keeping made your bed. However Sir/Medam: In our policy we gave every stayed guest have house keeping service unless our guest said that we do not any house keeping service. We agree that you liked to have your only blanket on your bed so our house keeper made your bed and kept your blanket on top of that. And also you telling and showing bed sits have grease on the bedsit and under pillow spot, we can not believe that. sometime we do laundry our self, and we did not have any bedsit, pillow have grease or black mark on them. We very sorry for your misunderstanding and unhappiness with us!!!.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Norcross/I-85 Atlanta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews