We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
354
127
47
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
354
127
47
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks hot dogs happy hour nachos baked potato hot tub per adult dining area breakfast and dinner hot breakfast chilli king suite light sleeper oatmeal would highly recommend this hotel next morning would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2016

I recently stayed at the Drury Inn Atlanta Morrow and as always I was pleased. My room was clean and well-appointed and exactly as I expected. Consistency is important in hotel chains and Drury is always consistent.
I had a bit of trouble with my room key and it was addressed quickly and pleasantly. I arrived too late for the happy hour but did partake the breakfast which was very good. I try to rate hotels within their category, I don’t compare a Drury to a JW Marriott. As such in this range of hotel I can easily give this a four of five and wish that Trip Advisor rated out of 10 as this would be a nine.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Saskwatches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

When we travel, which is often, we seek out Drury Inns specifically. We love their cleanliness, roominess, wonderful customer service and their welcoming pro-pet policy since we almost always travel with dogs. We are very loyal customers.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dominique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We had read in a travel book that , if possible when travelling in the US ,we should try to stay at a Drury Inn.One of the best pieces of advice ever ! We arrived after a horrible drive through a snowstorm and were greeted by every staff member as a returning friend / guest. We were on time for their 5:30 "kick back " meal which included so many choices of delicious home cooked style food. The adults were able to have 3 free alcoholic drinks and the children had never ending drinks of juice , milk and /or pop .
The rooms, beds and bathrooms were spotless and comfortable . Every amenity was included.
The next morning we had a full, hot breakfast . The dining area was large enough to comfortably seat many travellers. Throughout our stay we were greeted and chatted with by ultra- friendly staff.
The price for the rooms was high but certainly worth it when you considered that you didn't have to leave the hotel for a delicious full dinner or breakfast.
The next time I travel in the US I will be checking for Drury Inns on my route.

Date of stay: January 2016
Thank Beemby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

We stayed here overnight on our way to Florida this year and were very pleased with the hotel and staff. Although we missed the 5:30 Kickback, we did enjoy the free popcorn and soft drinks as well as the wonderful hot breakfast in the morning. We had a suite on the 4th floor which was clean and comfy. Staff was great especially the gal in the breakfast room. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dranke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016

This is the hotel i stay at everytime im in tow. Will be back on March i really enjoy my stay everytime im here goimng to let other people know. Love love love love love love this hotel the hot tub the room space and all.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lashuns2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews