We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely has a different taste”
Review of Cook Out

Cook Out
Ranked #5 of 97 Restaurants in Morrow
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Always seen this place finally had a chance to go and you would think you had the burger from your back yard BBQ grill - The spicy chicken sandwich was on point . If you ever see one you have to try it - Some of these places do not have a eat in only drive thru but this place you could eat in

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank corollaclub98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Good chow at a cheap price. Lots of food for the price. Staff is friendly and place is relatively clean for a fast food joint.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Very flavorful food, great & fast service. I love the hotdogs with chilli & the hamburgers are quite tasty! Our go to place to stop at on our way to Florida.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Verl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I know Cook Out is the best. Because there fries and chicken nuggets are good too. The most thing I love from Cook Out. is a chicken wrap they are so good they have hony musterd in it and chicken and celery and they put it all together and it is so good and it will look good to.And it will taste good to. Mrs.Cosby you should try cook out and there tea is good to try Cook Out! THE END

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chishona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

If I have to get a burger from a fast food spot....I'd definitely pick a burger from here over chains such as McDonald's, Wendy's, etc. The SWEET TEA is amazing. I stop more than I should just for the sweet tea.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ElleLewis91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cook Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing