We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
461
169
57
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
461
169
57
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks hot dogs baked potato nachos the indoor outdoor pool evening food chicken fingers hot tub adult beverages hot breakfast chilli ruby tuesdays we've stayed next morning donuts beds were very comfortable yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Everyone made you feel at home. Angel,manager, met us at our table to make sure everything was ok. The room was clean. Wi-fi was fast. Television was flat screen and very clear. I have stayed at a Drury in Paducah, Kentucky and was satisfied. The Marietta hotel was more friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank 295kennethd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Another great weekend at the Drury! They make perfection look easy. Always clean, always consistent, always comfortable. The complimentary breakfast and the evening kick back are wonderful. The Assistant Manager Angel is so inviting, a great conversationalist and makes you feel like family by connecting on a personal level. She greets all guests at kick back, talks to those who are interested in chatting, yet respectfully gives space to those who desire it....all while cleaning plates and tables! The Manager Perry is a wonderful man who we have come to know over the past couple years. He does a fantastic job and obviously leads by example. Everyone at the Drury works in a seamless way to make you feel like family... AND THEY MEAN IT♡
We left on Monday to continue our business travels and I actually had a heavy heart. Saying goodbye to amazing people, with a knowledge of their personal lives and families..their love for their job..and looking forward to seeing them again next year. Can't forget Kim at the bar! What a gem. :) A sweet, charismatic, hard working lady. Thoroughly enjoyed her company.
When we walk into this Drury, we feel like chosen family, coming into a safe, comfortable home. Thank you everyone. See you next year.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank lw3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here last night and our family really enjoyed it.

1. Staff was awesome and were all very friendly, which is hard to find these days. Big shout out to Isaac at the front desk, Sandra and Kim who we all just loved and the assistant mgr on staff who came over and checked on us (I believe her name was Ashley so sorry I forgot her name).

2. We stayed in the suite and the room was nice and clean and price was reasonable.

3. Arrived around 5:30 pm and they had a nice salad, taco, chili and baked potato bar all setup. Plus each adult could get 3 free alcoholic beverages and kids got pop or juice too. It eas very nice, we were to full to go out to dinner...lol.

4. Indoor/outdoor pool was warmer then most hotel indoor pools and it was unusually cold outside the last few days here in GA too so they seem to keep it heated pretty well. Hot tub was perfect. Overall pool area was nice and clean, lots of towels on hand too.

5. Finally hot breakfast buffet was very nice too. They had scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, biscuits/gravy, waffles, oatmeal/grits, asst. cereals, yogurts, donuts/muffins, variety of juices, coffee, tea and even hot chocolate.

We will definitely stay here or other Drury inns in the future.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank sharon0414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Stopped for the night in this lovely hotel. The hotel is spotless from the lobby to rooms. Quiet and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel for the Marietta area. It’s a dog friendly hotel with outside areas to walk your pet. The grounds are perfectly maintained. The security cameras are another nice touch. We were traveling w a large moving truck that we parked in the back of the property. Very secure and safe.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank O2075FCnancyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Booked online and checked in with no issues. Pleasant front desk personnel.
Lots of guests in the atrium/lobby for the free happy hour (3 drinks per guest: beer, wine, or cocktail) plus a selection of food (nachos, salad, chicken fingers, baked potatoes, nasty wrinkled up hot dogs).
Requested a quiet room location. Put me on 7th floor in 705 near the elevator. Room very small but very adequate and clean. Bed was bouncy, but comfortable. It was strange they had made the bed with the top sheet on top of the blanket/duvet. The bar soap smelled really good. The odd numbered rooms face the west where I-75 is so quite a lot of noise from the window. Next time I would ask for an even-numbered room. Absolutely no noise from the hallway. Free breakfast was not bad. Scrambled eggs, hash browns, biscuits & gravy, breads, muffins, oatmeal, two waffle makers, coffee, juice & more.

Room Tip: Ask for a high (>10), even-numbered room on any floor to stay away from the rooms with doors facing the atrium/lobby.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janll2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews