We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
52
59
65
51
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
59
65
51
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews priced hotel breakfast offerings enjoyed my stay cereal florida microwave
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Friendly courteous staff. The room was clean, The property appeared well maintained. Decent night sleep. Very little noise. Not much of a continental breakfast. Would probably stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phorne516691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anila2460, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Check in was very smooth & there was NO issues over Our 2 Service Dogs. The room was okay but difficult to find a comfortable temperature. We stayed at this location as it was 1 mile from the hospital that my mother was at in ICU for a massive stroke on Tuesday & my mom died on Thursday.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rbridg725025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anila2460, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

This Days Inn location was relatively clean; however, there was a musty smell in the bathroom. It needs some updating, but other than that, it was a good place to stay. The staff was friendly and attentive.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank JennaMose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anila2460, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I am a repeat guest at this hotel and will continue to be. But, no Decaf for breakfast? Really? Breakfast is just cereal and 2 choices of toast, pretty barebones. I eat cereal for breakfast so not a big deal for me but just sayin....

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raymond h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anila2460, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anila2460, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Marietta White Water, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews