We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Currambine, Joondalup, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kohra r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday stay”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in John and Amanda’s holiday house for 2 weeks last October. The kids loved the pool and table tennis, and the outdoor bbq area was perfect for entertaining. The house was immaculate with all mod cons, so close to the beach and local restaurants/shops, highly recommend to stay here. Amanda was so helpful and friendly recommending local attractions, so much to do in the area, we all had a fantastic time away. 10/10!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa S
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again next time.i will recommend it to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethgrace...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clydebank Villa Kinross”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa for two weeks in January 2017
We are a family of four. We had a fantastic time there, the house was perfectly big enough for us all and t had everything we needed, Amanda even went and bought us a highchair and cot for our 8 month old which was above and beyond.
The pool was great and having the table tennis table meant we had some adult fun in the evenings too. The house was a little dated but it didn't effect our stay at all
We would definitely think about staying there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Thanks Beth so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing