We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange(LaGrange)(Great Value!)
USD 92
USD 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(LaGrange)
USD 67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(LaGrange)
USD 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120
USD 115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
USD 122
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 442
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
168
169
94
35
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
169
94
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubindoor poolcracker barrelfront deskhard boiled eggswafflescallaway gardensnice staystay there againthe rooms were nicecontinental breakfastenjoyed our staygreat place to staypine mountainfriesclerkcoupon
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight while enroute to Florida for spring break. Older property, but well maintained. Rooms were clean, beds were OK and the pillows needed help. Indoor pool and hot tub was great for the kids. Decent free breakfast. Overall nice stay for the money. I would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 413eddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont01, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham LaGrange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for your review. While everything is not perfect at the hotel we do try and take care of guests and I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. I hope we will see you again if you are in the area.

Jimmy Robinson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont01, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham LaGrange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The staff here at check in are super nice. The rooms are nice and kept clean. They have a pool an hot tub that are closed in and nice. I didn't have any issues with noise and they are near alot of places right off the interstate.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brooklynbellasmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont01, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham LaGrange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to take care of you and treat you right. I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again if you are in the area.

Jimmy Robinson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel right off the interstate, close to restaurants also has a pool for the kids and a hot tub for the adults great for relaxing after a long days drive, also they do serve coffee 24 hours a day and breakfast in the mornings until ten. Best rates around.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank dphillips78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont01, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham LaGrange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and that you and the kids were able to relax in the pool area. If you are ever in the area again I hope you will let us serve you again.

Jimmy Robinson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Got a room with hot tub but jets had mold in them. The room was comfortable but needed a detailed cleaning. I will not get the hot tub room again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank thenashman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymont01, Front Office Manager at Baymont by Wyndham LaGrange, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

I am sorry the hot tub was not to your liking. We have taken your comments under consideration and will address them. I hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you and that you will have a better stay.

Jimmy Robinson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews