We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right off the Interstate!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've encountered while traveling! Great fresh coffee and plenty of choices besides the usual waffle maker! The staff at check in and check out was extremely helpful in pointing us to a nice place to dine for dinner as well as check us in/out of the clean room!

Room Tip: The air conditioners were very quiet in the room I stayed on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctorrella1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintakingsland, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 623 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017

Very nice motel. Parking not designed for large vehicles with trailers. There is an abandoned lot next door that will allow large vehicles with trailers to park overnight for a fee that is refundable at the La Quinta front desk at checkout.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We were returning to the states after living in South America for 3 years. Having to fly into Miami, we then had to drive with our Labrador Retriever and a cat in a rental SUV to our home in NC. I was so exhausted after being up for 2 days that we had to stop at Exit 2 in GA. I called ahead and spoke with the person that greeted us and was so friendly.

We got to our room and it was wonderful and very comfortable. The bed was so comfortable that we slept in longer that I wanted to. Then we got up to a great breakfast that was included and the coffee was very good. Even our dog and cat got a good nights sleep there although they weren't able to take advantage of the wonderful breakfast.

I would plan on staying here again the next time through.

Room Tip: I think any room would be good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bucky53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintakingsland, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Brocdub
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laquintakingsland, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. We have a hard time finding a clean and pleasant hotel be ause of our pets. This hotel is one of my favorites. The room is clean and the breakfast is great. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kathleen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintakingsland, Webmaster at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for staying at the Best La Quinta Inn and expressing your satisfaction through the review for the stay and pet friendliness.
Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff.
We continuously make efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort.
It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments shall motivate us to better our hospitality.
Hope to see you again soon!!!

Regards,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
1.1 km away
Best Western Plus Kingsland
0.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsland
0.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B

Address: 104 May Creek Dr, Kingsland, GA 31548-5448 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kingsland
Price Range: $123 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland Hotel Kingsland
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kingsland
La Quinta Kingsland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing