We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, but look elsewhere for a great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Hotel could not have been better in almost every area. Clean, well lit, quiet. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows were tiny, but soft. Shower was always warm and had great pressure. Free Wi-Fi was great. I wish that the HDTV actually got an HD signal rather than a SD cable signal, but at least it had ESPN as a choice.

Breakfast, on the other hand, was a disappointment. 3 types of cereal, some muffins, and plain bagels. Instant grits and oatmeal. That's not too bad, but I was expecting more based on the cost for this area. Other places in a similar price point had a hot breakfast. Again, don't let this be a deal breaker. I stayed 2 nights here, and I would certainly stay here again if I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank macon_volfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2011

Front desk staff very nice and helpful with my military discount

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank atdd32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

The hotel is relatively new and well appointed - especially for price point and the area. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Extremely convenient location for shops and restaurants (and theater). Rooms are fairly basic but comfortable and clean. Free internet and breakfast (although limited) were added bonus. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor and could hear some noise from the room above (not much though). If yo...
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hikeusaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

After a long day we decided to stop and try the Sleep Inn & Suites in Hiram. Check-in was a breeze, room was cool and comfortable, and the bed was just what we were looking for. The room was very quiet, no traffic noise or noise from other rooms. The next morning, the breakfast was good and plentiful. We'll be staying there the next time we come through Hiram.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greg_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

This hotel was in a good spot near a movie theater and shops. We only were spending one night here on the way to our destination.
When we were walking in the hallway it smelled new and seemed like it was kept up nicely. The staff was very friendly. The only problem we had was that when we walked into the room it was very humid. Also, when you got under your sheets they had some humidity. It was probably just our room because haven't seen anyone complain about that. Bathroom was clean. I would say it's a good pick for just staying a night or two.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jefton22nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hiram
2.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram
2.1 km away
Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
11.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Powder Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Austell
50 reviews
17.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
18.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram

Address: 181 Metromont Rd, Hiram, GA 30141-2821
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Hiram
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Price Range: $116 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Hiram Georgia off Highway 278 Sleep Inn & Suites offers 60 rooms each with microwave, mini refrigerator, LED TV, free WIFI, free hot breakfast, free fitness room, free business center and self service laundry room. We offer a meeting room small enough for 35 persons or large enough for 75 persons. Area offers mega-plex movie theater 50 yards away, restaurants galore within walking distance and we are just a short drive to Six Flags over Georgia, Six Flags White Water Park, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield, Silver Comet Trail for hiking, biking or running and Historic Hiram, Dallas and Marietta Square, home of the Gone with the Wind Museum. Just say NO to off highway room rates and come see us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing