We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
261
102
39
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
102
39
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour room was clean managers reception right next door panera bread great place to stay oatmeal breakfast was excellent nice stay out of the way staff was very friendly savannah area would highly recommend this hotel hotel stay enjoyed my stay business trip would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Stopped for an overnight while in route home from family vacation. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is good. Nice place to stay. Close to the Savannah area for some sightseeing.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margit V, Manager at Hampton Inn Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for stopping with us, Ms. C.! We are glad you did and we even happier that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come again, there is much to see in Savannah and the local area has many historical and natural sights to explore and enjoy as well.
Happy traveling to you and yours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

My stay was excellent I will be back again the room was nice the staff was very nice an the breakfast was excellent 5 star i really enjoyed my stay an I would recommend it to anyone who needed a hotel I was pleasantly surprise how clean an well kept

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Allenmelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margit V, Manager at Hampton Inn Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Allenmelvin! Thank you so much for the kind 5 Stars and the positive feed back! Our Hamptonality team is delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We deeply appreciate your noticing our efforts! Hope to see you soon again! All the best in the meantime! Margit and Team in Hinesville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I was traveling to Savannah for a wedding and stopped here the night before the event. Approachinbg the area I did not expect a modern hotel but this is a nice place, nice folks at the desk, clean, and decent chow for an

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank spirittotem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margit V, Manager at Hampton Inn Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for stopping with us! We are so glad you had a pleasant interlude before your wedding. I hope you had a blast and congratulations to the new couple! Hope to welcome you again and all the best in the meantime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for two nights during a visit to the Savannah Area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was a typical Hampton Inn fair. On Friday night from 5:30PM to 7:30PM they opened the breakfast area for a welcome party which included beer, wine and light snacks which was very nice. It is near several places to eat. If in the area I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Milford_PaMooseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margit V, Manager at Hampton Inn Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

....and we would be delighted to welcome you again! Thank you for your stay and your positive review! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon again! We are glad you enjoyed yourself. Best regards from your Hamptonality Team Hinesville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Awesome facility and people here at the Hampton Inn during my two day stay. Very clean and great service. I could not have picked a better place to stay. The Hilton Hotels was definitely a great selection to apply for future employment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank artillerycrewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews