We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We Loved It!”
other travellers have booked this property
River View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
River View
Riverfront Side Great Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
River View
Riverfront Side
Great Room
Master Suite River Side
Master Suite Road Side
Bunk Bedroom
Next Door Family Park & Cook out area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
whbjrcljb...
1 review
“We Loved It!”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Comfortably equipped condo in the best of locations. Easy walk to everything - restaurants, shops, water park, and more. Fun river view and a swing to relax in and enjoy the tubers floating by. Beds are super comfy and the unit is very accommodating for a multi-family vacation. We loved the tubing, the variety of mini-golf, and Bingo night. Highly recommend this condo!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review and pointing out all the activities you enjoyed during your visit! We love travelers that enjoy our home away from home as much as we do. Please return to this or any of our vacation rentals for a VIP returning guest discount. Happy Travels, Renee and Sam Simchon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassidy S
1 review
“Fabulous riverfront vacation”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Perfect location downtown Helen. Once we arrived we didn't move the car until we left. Accommodations were as advertised and the beds are so comfortable. Would highly recommend. Clean,comfortable and well decorated.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We love travelers that enjoy our home away from home as much as we do. Please return to this or any of our vacation rentals for a VIP returning guest discount. Happy Travels, Renee and Sam Simchon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The cabin was not clean when we got there. The floor was dirty and there was food scraps left in the sink. The cabinets where the pots and pans were stored was also dirty. I felt like I needed to wash them before I used them. My husband called the owner several times and finally got a hold of her. He explained our concerns and her response was, "The cabin was cleaned." That was it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
I am very disappointed to see this review when the only conversation I had with you was in reference to your daughter needing an additional night added to your reservation that I could not accommodate due to a prior booking. Our housekeeping staff has been with us for 8 years and lives in the area. Whenever our guest need additional linens, supplies or housekeeping they are quick to respond. If you had any housekeeping issues at anytime Donald and his team would have responded and corrected any issue you brought to their attention.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing