We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must go, find time in your schedule for this palce”
Review of Cafe Fara

Cafe Fara
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Klentnice
Cuisines: Czech, International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 18 September 2018

I have visited this place already twice this year only and I will go again. They serve AMAZING food on Michelin guide level my opinion after. The atmosphere there is just magical. Suitable also for families with kids.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hana1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Unique, hipster-style, friendly place with an astonishing view. Relax zone, spacious antique tables. Children-friendly. Unique specialities.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kamila Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Beautifull place to visit, highly touristic, prices are sky high, service is a bit slow, beautifull view

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank PWC15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Are you looking for the luxury experience? With a excellent service, perfect bio-food and a perfect view? Go to have a dinner, or just a coffee at this place near the little church. Ow, want to relax, or sleep there as well? No problem, but make sure you book these rooms way upfront!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Thheizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We ate here a wonderful lunch, everything we ordered was just great! They have a monthly changing menu, with just a few dishes and among our group we tried almost all of them. Dessert was amazing!
I liked especially the kids menu, which offers "real" dishes, freshly cooked (not just French fries and fish sticks..)
Another highlight, beside the food, is the great landscape from the garden, the surroundings are breathtaking!
The staff was friendly, spoke relatively good English.
The price, compared with Germany, was really good.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vered B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Fara also viewed

Mikulov, South Moravian Region
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
 
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
 
Mikulov, South Moravian Region
Pavlov, South Moravian Region
 

Been to Cafe Fara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing