We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super cute, cozy and clean!”
other travellers have booked this property
hot tub jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
hot tub jacuzzi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
hot tub jacuzzi
door leading to top deck
Kitchennette
super comfy queen bed
apple and blossom american pygmy goats
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ellijay, Gilmer County, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Farmerjen...
2 reviews
“Super cute, cozy and clean!”
Reviewed 15 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean!!! Beautiful mountain views. Loved the wild life and the goats. Room had many extra nice touches like sparkling wine upon arrival. Towels for the hot tub which was already on for our arrival. Very relaxing stay! Would recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garossi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful romantic get away for two people!”
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

we are so enjoying our week here! this is our anniversary week of 11 years of marriage, my husband surprised me with this awesome get away. we will definitely be back:-) the Jacuzzi overlooking the mountains is my favorite. I can't imagine needing anything but food to cook with the many appliances that are available to us here along with the grill. we have a patio set outside on the top balcony where we can eat while admiring the awesome view. I could go on forever about our stay here but it is a must see get away :-) I would love to know the wine name.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2013
Wow, Lisa thank you for your nice review, we are so glad you enjoyed yourself, please come back and see us again.

cheers
Kim
cozy2
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ga
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cochran
Reviewed 4 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2013
Thank you for your kind words, Kelly and I welcome you both back anytime.

cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing