We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
53
20
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
20
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpull thrupassport americagreat campgroundovernight stopeasy access off ipull through sitesfriendly folkslarge tvpicnic tablesgreat wififull hookupsgreat stopbig rigsbird feedersfire pitroad noise
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

The people were friendly. Priced right. Pet area's were nice. Pool and hot tub. Club house too
Most spots were pull thru's. The gal said follow me and she led the way to our spot in her golf cart. Good service!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thanks so much for the review! We sure hope you come back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

A well maintained RV park right off the interstate. They take Passport America and have free fast wifi. Restrooms are spotless and the entire park is the same. Easy, level pull through sites making setting up a breeze. A pool and spa to top it off.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Keith K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review Keith! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

GNATS, GNATS, GNATS. If you stay slather yourself w gnat protective repellent. Would give 5+rating if not for gnats. Easy access off I 75, long pull thrus, clean, well kept. Friendly staff guide you to your site & assist w aligning coach to hook ups. We'll kept grounds, nice pool, fun landscape art. Second time stay in a 40ft class A motorhome.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank 185janisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

True gnat. We are south of the 'gnat' line and occasionally throughout the hot summer they come visit. Very annoying little creatures - but they don't bite. We sell a very nice, all-natural gnat repellant in our store, made locally. Come back in the spring, fall or winter - not a gnat to be found!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Here for 4 days to see the area national parks and a few BBQ places before heading north. Close to the interstate. Clean facilities with plenty of pet friendly areas. The park has been kept up, and is just a solid reasonable place to stay. Staff is very helpful and available. Good value.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank letsast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thanks for the nice review! This weekend is the Big Pig Jig, in Vienna, Georgia - about a half-hour from us. It's a BBQ festival not to be missed! Visit the blog at our website - we have an article posted about it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

This RV park is so well kept! The owner/managers obviously take great pride in keeping it looking nice. Beautiful pool area with seating, a nice laundry facility, clubhouse and it even has a fenced area for dogs to run. One warning about the dog park, the fence isn't secured on the bottom, so we weren't able to use it. Our dog is an escape artist and he would have been out of there in seconds. In every other way, this park is wonderful.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank S T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Thanks S T -- we will take a look at the dog fence!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews