We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 138
USD 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
53
20
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
20
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpull thrupassport americagreat campgroundovernight stopeasy access off ipull through sitesfriendly folkslarge tvpicnic tablesgreat wififull hookupsgreat stopbig rigsbird feedersfire pitroad noise
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We have stayed several times at this campground while traveling. We have also had a camping rally with our camping club. Every time we have been wonderfully pleased with this campground. Very clean bathrooms as a pool and hot tub. The staff will go out of the way to make your trip a great one.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rebcat1_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thanks so much! We do enjoy hosting rally groups in our group hall!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We have stayed here a few times on our way to and from Florida. It's so nice and peaceful that we always stay a few extra days to enjoy the saline pool! Very friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Bonus- they let you wash your RV. Everything is kept so clean; the park is very efficiently run. I'd highly recommend this RV campground.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank travelbuggers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2016

Thank You Travelbuggers! We love our little park and work hard to keep it up so that it feels like home to our guests! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

Man what a bargain we got for such a nice place!! We called ahead to reserve a spot a good thing they fill up fast, we arrived late but our name was on a white board outside with our spot # we were quickly greeted by a golf cart escort to to our spot to help us park and provide us with site info their hot tub was on and was nice. The ground were very well kept and even had a fire pit. We only stayed one night bit this will for sure be a spot we will visit again!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Becky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you Becky! We hope you will stop by every time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016

This is a delightful park -- neat, very welcoming (as others have said the staff meets your RV upon arriving in the park) with lovely flowering trees this time of year. If you enjoy TV and do not have satellite TV, this may not be the park for you. There are a few channels available on antenna TV but the signal wavers and you may easily be reduced to one or two options.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Kathy. It's true that we don't have cable tv here, but depending on your digital antenna, you can get 6-10 channels. We do offer a very comfy tv lounge with a big screen full satellite tv, leather sofas, books, games and a piano for our guests to enjoy any time they want. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

We stopped in for one night of RV camping. First Impressions are important and our first impressions were very good. The check-in clerk came out to us, checked on our reservation and had us escorted to our site immediately. That was very nice. Setting up was easy as our site, like most that we saw there was flat, level, with easy to reach utilities. Our site was shaded by trees, and had a concrete pad, fire pit, and a wooden pic-nic table. All sites were neat and clean, and well spaced, staff were very friendly, trash is picked up regularly, and there is plenty of room to walk the doggies. Cable TV is not available and antenna TV is limited to about a dozen channels. Wi-Fi is available and it worked pretty well. There is a small store that sells some essentials. At night there is some road noise from I-75 but it was not bothersome. On a 10 day trip,this was our last and most pleasant RV park, and it is very convenient to I-75.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g34923-r354898782-Elko_Georgia.html#

Room Tip: Make a reservation
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you Robert! We hope to see you again on your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews