We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
20
23
32
23
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
23
32
23
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Me and my boyfriend came to Atlanta for 3 days. We are employees at another Super 8, so we figured we would try another one out, while we were away. It was better than we expected! The bed was comfortable, the shower was clean, and the heat/ac worked great.
If anything was negative, it would have to be the carpet needed vacuumed, and one of our towels were dirty. And the lady on the front desk that I spoke with was not the nicest. No big deal though.
We would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheyenne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Great customer services from Francis and all the management staff at the Snapfinger location. Everyone is super friendly and are willing to serve you any time of the day/night. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Great stay check in was smooth. Just had some loud neighbors. Great location near lots of food places and highway ramp.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank eb0nnyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews