We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
49
70
27
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
70
27
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk young woman a ground floor room chili's restaurant cleaning staff budget hotel other hotels within walking distance place to sleep staff was friendly stay there again quality inn off the highway first floor next morning florida
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

This was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful when I asked questions they were very helpful with the answers. Great area. Slept great. Clean rooms and airconditioning kept the room at a perfect sleeping temperature.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clemaster2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

I love Super 8! This location made me feel right at home. It was clean and comfortable. I recommend you to stay here when traveling. Loved the breakfast setup and it's nearby alot of restaurants and nail shops, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nakita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Worth every penny. Its ,y new favorite along this route. Can't recommend enough. A/C was cold and easy to use, yet relatively quiet. Bathroom was VERY clean. Toiletries were as expected. Towels and bed linen were clean and fresh. Pillow had no smell,. TV worked well. Internet signal was as expected. Staff friendly and helpful. I'm coming back here when along this route.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manuel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Stayed at Super 8 Dalton for one night when driving through Georgia. The hotel was very god and clean staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and tidy Breakfast was good and breakfast room was very clean internet was very good in room. Hotel is just off the interstate 75.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Raymond471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I was quoted a price of 59.99 for a King - they charged me 86.00 plus tax. This is a rip - the room wasn't comfortable and the pillows are made for a child's nursery not an adult. Go to the Holiday Inn next door. This place has absolutely nothing to offer.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K2471VJjessical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews