We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
197
124
65
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
124
65
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red lobster cookies room was clean indoor pool wooded area living room nice hotel recommend this hotel free breakfast waffles staff was friendly other hotels overnight stop exercise room front desk staff breakfast area nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Can’t really complain~ the hotel was nice for the 99 dollar rate~ people super nice~ beds comfy and it was clean. There is nothing negative to express~ plenty of places to eat around here. Right off 75 south.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kathhicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

kathhicks,
We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Check your room before you pay and check in. Manager is not helpful. Bugs were in room and hair was in bathroom. Toilet clogged and no one in yet to fix it. My experience at this hotel was awful, to,include a stale breakfast. No value for your money. A run down and horrible renovation of a hotel. Tubs were not renovated.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank williams9932014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

williams9932014,
Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews