We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Cafe Milano

Cafe Milano
Ranked #13 of 196 Restaurants in Conyers
Price range: USD 8 - USD 25
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The food here is excellent, while you may think the portions look small they are very filling, I always leave quite satisfied! The service is very good!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2018

A little expensive, and worth every penny. The atmosphere was charming without being too gimmicky. Our hostess was sweet, as was our server. As for the food, I had the Linguine Veneto. It was a linguine dish with clams in butter sauce, which sounds simple, but sometimes simple is what does it. And this did it. The clams were amazingly cooked, the sauce was tasty, and the portion size was perfect. (I will warn you it's a tad spicy, even with the less spicy butter sauce option. It was still delicious but be cautious if you're sensitive to that kind of thing.) The cannolis are, as the title suggests, life-changing. Every bite was a journey. I still think about them. I went with a friend, but this would be the perfect place to take the love of your life out to eat. They'd think twice about leaving you.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Whitney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

The food is wonderful the service impeccable and the atmosphere is lovely.One of her fav places in Conyers for sure.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

The service, and the food and drinks were excellent. Leo was our waiter and he was awesome, very attentive, professional, and polite. We all had the wedding soup which was very good. We ordered ravioli, veal parmesan, chicken cacciatore Mmm it was delicious not to mention the warm garlic rolls and can't forget the perfect gin martinis. Looking forward to going back again. It's nice to go out and not only enjoy a good meal but to have the excellent service from the entire staff to go with it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank zoback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Milano’s has a special place in our family. From first dates to family engagement/ wedding celebrations... we’ve been coming here since the beginning and will never stop. Amazing staff, professional, clean, amazing garlic bread and food. Amazing dessert. Do not pass up the Pasta Pappagallo. I have tried to make a homemade rosatella sauce like Milano’s and I always fail. They have the authentic Italian secrets that makes their entrees so unique in flavor. ❤️

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank kristenwilliams212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cafe Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing