We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
86
119
72
36
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
119
72
36
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanatlanta airportthe breakfast areabreakfast staffnext morningfresh fruitan early morning flightfree breakfastrental carovernight staystayed one nightfree shuttlechecking inwhirlpoolrubyinns
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I would like to take this time and acknowledge Serenity with Excellent Customer Service skills and a Beautiful smile. I fly out frequently and visit your hotel often. Thank you so much for the Great Breakfast as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank k1williams1032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear k1williams1032,

Thank you so much for being loyal to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road and for your wonderful review. We are delighted to know you once again enjoyed your time with us and that the exceptional service provided by Serenity exceeded your expectations. Your compliments will allow me to thank her personally. It is always our pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon.

Kind regards,
Charles Jones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We were in town for a motorcycle event. Being on the ground floor is very important. We were placed on the 2nd floor. During our stay our toilet backup, flooding the bathroom floor. We were asked did we want to go downstairs and pickup a plunger (which was never found) to unclogged the toilet at 4:30 in the morning. We did not. The one worker present, came with towels to clean up the water and instructed us not to use the toilet. The only option of solution was to relocate to another room, 2 flights higher. This would've entailed packing up our belongings for a 5-day stay. We were given several stories when we ask to speak to a manager (i.e., not on premises, will be in at 7am, didn't come in today). It was only after speaking to the restaurant staff (Kim) and manager (Sherrie) that we received assistance in the matter. The toilet was repaired and we didn't have to move to another room. Many thanks to the restaurant staff. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was excellent, which is the only reason I gave them a 3.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road for your accommodations and for taking the time to recognize our restaurant staff for their outstanding service. We will share your kind words with them at the next staff huddle. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,
Charles Jones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel stay was awesome, everyone was friendly and the breakfast was awesome. The room was clean, the service was friendly, definitely no complaints. The rate was reasonable and affordable to my pockets.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Candace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Candace M,

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road for celebrating a birthday. We are thrilled to know you were overwhelmed not only with our outstanding hospitality and the breakfast offerings but also with the value we offer. It was our pleasure hosting you and your family, and we hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area.

Kind regards,
Charles Jones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

I had stayed at this hotel years ago and it was a dump. They must have done a renovation. I pulled up yesterday and thought, Oh NO!! But the place has been freshened up and looks good. The rooms have new carpet and furnishings. The staff is very helpful and the breakfast was decent with bacon, eggs (3 different styles) and waffles. What a nice surprise at a decent price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank wanderwolff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road and for your review. We're pleased you enjoyed our facilities and service, and the rest of our team will be delighted to hear they are doing a great job. If you are back in our area, please come and stay with us again.

Kind regards,
Charles Jones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I booked this hotel on our way back to the Nashville airport from Orlando and the receptionist was so nice and helpful. We loved her positive energy! Beds were comfy and while I didn't hear anything, my husband said he heard kids running out in the hall in the middle of the night. The breakfast was delicious!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank comedyntragedy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear comedyntragedy11,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road. We are thrilled to read you loved the service provided by one of our front desk associates and that you had a restful night’s sleep. Thanks once more for your business, and we look forward to welcoming you and your husband back soon.

Kind regards,
Charles Jones
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews