We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 120
USD 113
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Atlanta Airport(College Park)(Great Value!)
USD 119
USD 88
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 126
USD 120
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 139
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 111
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlanta Airport Marriott(College Park)
USD 147
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
33
75
37
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
75
37
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotairline staffcrew membersyogurtpilots and flight attendantsmexican restaurantgreat hotel for the pricefast food placescomfortable bedpizza deliveryflat screen tvfridge and microwavemorning flightroom was largemake your own wafflesatlanta airportchecking out
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

We flew to Canada, left auto for 10 days. Room was clean, staff very friendly, everyone very knowledgeable
Rode to and from Airport with Hotel van.
Breakfast was ready very early, driver very friendly,also.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank dmcmeans93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

It's a good value hotel close to the airport. Since I had lots of bags I took a cab from the international terminal to the hotel, cost me 18 dollars. The airport shuttle to the airport is handy but when you want to use it to the hotel, you need to take the airport free shuttle to a place called purple zone where all hotels' shuttle buses are able to park and take guests. Breakfast at the hotel starts at 5 to 9am, which was great, although it is rather basic. Staff are super quick and helpful and kind. Room was clean but a little noisy as I heard cars and motorcycles in the parking lot with their music on around dawn.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yjyj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Allocated room 123 for a one night stay, a ground floor room near reception which I asked for.

The room was a good size with a fridge and microwave, an easy chair would have been a bonus. The car park is large without security barriers.

Flight crews stay here so it must be popular.

As I was tired after a transatlantic flight I did not check out the local area, just wanted a cup of tea and crash out. Was waken around midnight by loud talking guests/staff, phoned reception but nothing changed. This went on to about until 3am.

Went for an early breakfast, before 7am. It was very busy and a lot of the items had run out with no staff to replace them. The staff arrived at 7am, so I suggest anyone waits until this time for breakfast.

When checking out I mentioned the noisy reception area, but there was no reaction from the receptionist. Are they use to this type of complaint or do they not car?

If it were not for that problem I would have given 5*.

This was good value for money at $94.03 but I would insist on a room on an upper floor if I were to return. There are elevators.

Room Tip: A room well away from reception area preferably on upper floor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GasFromSomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

This LaQuinta is very close to Hartsfield Jackson International, and is fairly recently remodeled. Breakfast (free) is very good for the price of the hotel, although the parking lot is not gated, security is very good. Shuttle to the airport, spacious rooms with nice desks and flat screens, good wifi. A very good value all around.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scott K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Flight crews stay here. I know, because I saw them arrive each afternoon and leave the next morning. That alone tells you it's a decent place to spend a night. The property is located in an older, somewhat sketchy area south of the airport amid other lower end chain hotels. It's a good economical choice with a friendly staff and convenient shuttle, but realize that there is nothing to do in the neighborhood and that there are no food options beyond a Waffle House and 7 or 8 fast food places scattered along the boulevard. With a car, the high end hotels are within easy reach along with various bars and restaurants. Go over the interstate (past both Waffle Houses), turn right at Sullivan, go a mile and a half to find a Ruby Tuesday and others.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank MrWayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews