We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 81
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Expedia.com
USD 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Priceline
USD 81
View deal
Agoda.comUSD 80
Hotels.comUSD 80
eDreamsUSD 81
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
197
177
105
69
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
197
177
105
69
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free breakfast jekyll island ben florida ga pet highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021

Booked for a week. Nothing like the pictures! Room stank of cigarettes. I requested a cleaner room and was told couldn't help me until manager gets there. Asked to cancel my reservation so I could go somewhere else. Told nope, can't do it since I booked online. Refused to refund me and refused to cancel the rest of my reservation. Ended up in another room with slightly less smell but dirty. This place is so sketchy it is ridiculous. There is literally no way I will Not catch Covid staying here - or something else. Pills and hair on the floor and counter. going to complain to Wyndham - can't believe this location.

Room tip: don't! go anywhere else!
Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank M2610ZKamandao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Made a quick trip to Florida with my TT and returning to VA. Older place but well maintained. Price was right. Would stay again if I made another "quick trip". Right next to different places to eat so that was great. Wasn't looking for fancy just a place to crash for the night.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franklS8100YF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2020

The rooms do need update, but were clean,quiet, and comfortable. Check in and check out were smooth. Internet was good. We miss the continental breakfast, but Sunrise Cafe adjacent was better then expected for both dinner and for breakfast. Large property, but limited number of guesta on a Tuesday night. The property is in the safest crime zone in Bruinswick, so a big plus - stay near I-95. Easy to find on east side of I-95.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank redingtonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

We were put in a room that looked like it use to be a Janitors room that was remodeled all the way on the end of the building that butted up to the laundry rooms. The place was nearly empty so it didn't make sense to put us way down there next to a noisy location. Additionally, with all the other rooms, I am uncertain why they put people right above us. They were thumping, loud, and made sleeping impossible. The beds hardly accommodated two people. Our son was told to go to the gas station for snacks/sodas. We will NEVER return or recommend this location to any of our family or friends. Towels for the pool were light a hand towel size!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank B587KKjennifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020

Not at all as welcoming as the website pics. Dimly lit, dirty corridors and paint peeling from rust on the stairs. Room door handle had been replaced at least twice previously and current handle was very loose. Bathroom floor had several hairs & found a pill on the counter when we got there. Clean bed to sleep in. Free breakfast. Placed chair behind the door knob for security and didn't see any creepy crawly bugs. Slept well. Ate the oatmeal and opted for coffee elsewhere. I would not recommend unless you just need a bed for a few hours.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn341, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Brunswick/St. Simons Area, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time out to give us your review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you, so you could enjoy one of our new renovated rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews