We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 72
PricelineUSD 72
Agoda.comUSD 72
Hotels.comUSD 72
FindHotelUSD 72
eDreamsUSD 72
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
54
59
42
40
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
54
59
42
40
78
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

I had a great experience and great customer service from Dan. He Very polite and attentive. He's a great asset to Red Roof Inn's a success I'm not very big on reviews but always give credit where credit is due

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank deonw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

The room was very nice , looking forward to coming back. The workers at the front desk we’re very helpful and accommodated everything that I needed. Red Roof Is highly recommended in my book, 4/5 star

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank W7789SUdonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Staff were very nice.we were first informed there was no breakfast even though wrapped items were available at other hotels.we were put into the wrong room. In the new room tv didn’t work and ph not working

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Yvonnne3426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

The hotel is surrounded with good restaurant. I was always look for reasonable hotel with good facilities and convenience. l was very impressed with hotel front desk and housekeeping staff as they following all COVID 19 protocols to keep their guest stay safe and secure with excellent service.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Cesarchaveria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020 via mobile

The hotel stay was very pleasant and comfortable.The staff was very polite and helpful, the location was very convenient.we will definitely come back with friends and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jones2999000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews