We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn & Suites Brunswick I-95
Nearby Hotels
USD 118*
USD 113*
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183*
USD 170*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 131*
USD 117*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 93*
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 168*
USD 152*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 169*
USD 148*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
USD 194*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
33
49
39
36
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
49
39
36
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barreldesk clerkjekyll islandtaxgast
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel was very nice. It was cheap and had wonderful service. They served breakfast and helped out with all my questions. The room was high quality and I really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely be returning soon. The water pressure in the shower was the best part.I was shocked.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Taylor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Stayed one night going South and another going North. Not the Ritz, Sheraton, etc. but a very nice place to stay. Great rates, perfect location, plenty of restaurants within 2 miles, and attentive staff. Breakfast could be improved a bit but it does the job for an early checkout. Will be returning in May and in December of this year.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Armando V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

The room was huge with new flooring and a large glass wall to see into the courtyard. While the bath left a little to be desired, the remainder of the room was quite attractive and spacious. The temperature was well controlled and the TV was hooked into cable/dish with many channel choices. The beds need to be replaced with new mattresses so I cannot recommend any long term stay but it did well for a one night stop.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with newer mattresses.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ADD3273813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

Online ad said they had a pool and free wifi. There was no pool and no wifi. We stayed 2 nights. The bed were never made. Had to ask for clean towels. Also the beds were to low.Overall not satisfied. The front desk clerk was friendly.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank RUDY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Large rooms. Clean but minimal fuss. No in room coffee pot which was inconvenient but at least we were close to lobby. Breakfast choices were few....waffles, grits and cereal and coffee. Nothing sugar free if that's a concern no fruit. It's a good thing I travel with fruit and peanut butter or I would've had to make another stop.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews