We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 69
View deal
Booking.comUSD 69
PricelineUSD 69
Hotels.comUSD 69
WyndhamUSD 69
Agoda.comUSD 69
eDreamsUSD 69
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
112
173
157
110
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
173
157
110
112
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2020

The rooms have been renovated and they are wonderful. That was probably the best bed we had in a long time. We stayed in room 309. It was on the bottom floor of the back building. Very quiet very peaceful.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JamaicaSmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dipika Patel, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Jamaica, thank your for your recent stay with us. We are elated to know that you enjoyed the renovations completed thus far. We are happy knowing that we have made a lasting impression with our property be quiet and very peaceful and let's not forget our bed, the gave comfort during your stay. We aim to please and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

Our vacation was very good our room was very clean and we loved the bed the bathroom was very clean the grounds were clean.we love the location very easy to get to everything . Service was great and hotel just number one!!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patcarelock1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dipika Patel, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2020

Patcarelock1, thank you for your recent stay and time in reviewing about our property. We are elated you enjoyed our very clean rooms, convenient location and great service. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2020 via mobile

Staff were very nice. We were first informed there was no breakfast even though wrapped items were available at other hotels. No swimming pool due to COVID19. Neither problem was mentioned on trip advisor or on the hotel website. We were put into the wrong room. In the new room the TV didn't work and neither did the phone to call the front desk. After we told them someone came out and brought a new phone and used a new HDMI cable to get the TV working. We stayed 3 nights and noticed there was no battery in the smoke detector and a broken plug for the hairdryer. Both issues that if noticed earlier would have been a deal breaker for us.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhw1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2020

BHW1971, Thank you for your time in reviewing. We extend our sincerest apologies again for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our property. We thank you for bring things to our attention so that we could rectify the issues to make your stay more pleasurable. We pride our self on delivering exceptional customer service, as we are elated you found the staff to be very nice. We also work hard to make sure our guest are taken care of, as we are saddened we failed during your stay. It is our wish that you keep us in mind and visit again so that you can see what our property is truly made of. Again our apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2020

A very clean, very comfortable room at a great price, with attentive service as a bonus. Location a bit off the main highways made our room very quiet. Many restaurants in easy reach and a real local gem (Marshside Grill) just a short drive away.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G8925MXannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

We would like to thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and your time in reviewing of your stay. We are elated to know that you enjoyed our clean property, comfortable rooms, great pricing, and overall convenient location. It is our hope that you keep us in mind as we look forward to your future visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Stay was lovely. Only serves continental breakfast. Is convenient to a a buffet and barbeque restaurant, which was excellent. The only complaint was that we were on the second floor, and there are no elevators. My traveling companion and I both have pain issues, and it was difficult to climb the stairs. We did not ask to be moved because we felt safer on the second floor.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cynicdragon64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInnStaff, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Brunswick GA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2020

Cynicdragon64, thank you for taking the time to reviewing our property. We are elated that you enjoyed your stay with us overall, We are happy that you enjoyed our convenient locations. We hope that you stop in the future and when reserving if you would like to be on ground floor please inform us we will work hard to accommodate, but happy that you felt secure. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews