We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and quite abnd relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ronnie C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and quite abnd relaxing”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking for a place that was quite and relaxing, this was it. The cabin had everything I needed except food. It was a great place and I was in the hot tub when Irma came thru. It was a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Took a couple days off for my birthday to relax in the mountains and could not have chosen a better place. Cabin came equipped with everything you could possibly need and was closr to so much outdoor activities. Thanks Sheila for having this place available it was a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good rest in a cabin in the woods”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There were a few unexpected quirks of the rental, but overall it was a nice place to stay, near enough to civilization to allow for some shopping and fun. Give it a try.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager58...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"covered in pet hair and mice in the ceiling all night long"”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Cabin is beautiful and great location! Just wondering why I have heard no response at all from my last review which was terrible. I included pics of pet hair covering the bed and rugs and also commented on how I was still charge a cleaning fee to stay in a filthy cabin. Flip key you have lost my business!!!! I can't trust your reviews and I can't believe you didn't respond at all when I reviewed after our stay and sent you pics of the filth. AND you still have this property listed with 14 excellent reviews and nothing negative about a mice/rat infested cabin that is filthy full of pet hair!!! stevenlynnegrace@yahoo.com 404-550-9592

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thanks for staying with us. I hope that your future is very bright!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing