We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing weekend getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JAN212
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing weekend getaway”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My husband and I spent a lovely, relaxing weekend here, enjoying the quiet and solitude. The cabin was clean and comfortable and the nearby town of Blue Ridge was fun to explore.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
“Weekend cabin trip”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We (my wife and I) stayed here the first weekend in March. Such a cozy and quiet cabin! Cabin is very warm and homey feeling. The hot tub was nice and relaxing to soak in and enjoy the view of the wildlife and woods. Directions from Kellie were spot on and easy to follow, location is great too. Just minutes away from blue ridge shops or Ellajay. We will definitely be coming back this fall!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade N
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“True to its name”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were very fortunate to arrive only days after snowfall so we were treated to a chilly and white pre-Christmas stay. The cabin has everything you would need and has been decorated with style. Sadly the hot tub failed - so no complete experience. You are not far out of Blue Ridge for supplies or dining. Blue Ridge itself is one our favorite spots.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GustavoA4...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best!”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was the best Christmas get-away for two. Beautiful cabin and well maintained. Wonderful! Highly recommended. Great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Mountain Getaway!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely cabin in the vicinity of Blue Ridge, GA. The cabin is very well kept and comfortable and is a great base camp for visiting different attractions in the area (Blue Ridge, Hiking Trails, Amicalola Falls). Loved the hot tub on the screened in porch! I definitely recommend following the directions given to get to the cabin. If you do, it is easy to find and the drive is not treacherous at all. Thanks! Will book again sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing