We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great trip to the mountains and this cabin was perfect. Its in a tranquil area great for relaxing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy P
1 review
“Couple time”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved the cabin it was perfect for our 10th anniversary get a way. Very peaceful and quite I will go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knittermo...
Needham
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serene, peaceful, mountain get away cabin in the woods.”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I were looking for a quiet place to get away from everything, hike, sleep in, relax and this cabin was PERFECT!!!

We had everything we needed and Kellie was very helpful with last minute questions. It was a sweet, comfortable cabin with a porch covered enough to sit and watch a big thunder storm. The furnishings and bed were comfortable. We lit a fire in the fireplace and relaxed in the hot tub. I want to move to Blue Ridge!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob C
bath, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoyed a great short stay in the cabin, which proved to be well appointed, very clean and fully equipped. Everything was as promised and made our stay relaxing and enjoyable.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing