We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views and quiet.”
other travellers have booked this property
Great mountain views with privacy!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great mountain views with privacy!
Relaxing hot tub Nice big porch with 2 BBQ grills - gas & charcoal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Great mountain views with privacy!
Relaxing hot tub
Nice big porch with 2 BBQ grills - gas & charcoal
Koi Pond
Morning fog views
Great room with gas fireplace
Dining room seats six
Fully equipped kitchen
Master suite loft with queen bed and en suite bathroom
Curtains at loft for privacy
cat walk leads from sunroom to loft suite
Loft en suite bath (shower no tub)
All glass sunroom with convertible couch
Snowy wonderland
Spectacular sunrises
Great views!
INCREDIBLE full moon views over mountains
Go horseback riding!
Many rivers to visit
Enjoy hiking around the cabin roads
Dogs love BLUE RIDGE
more sunrises
Great room plan
Kitchen is great for Gourmets
Main level has one bedroom with queen bed, flat screen TV, DVD, radio
Main level hall bath (shower/tub combo, full size washer/dryer)
Basement has bunk bed (twin bed & full size futon), TV, DVD, Stereo, MP3 player
Comfy bean bags in basement with dart board, mini pool/sir hockey/ping pong table
Roast marsh mellows in wood burning firepit
Take a scenic ride on the Blue Ridge Train
Drive a tank at nearby TANKTOWN USA in Morganton, GA
Enjoy many playgrounds in Blue Ridge
Rent an ATV for backwoods adventure
Blue Ridge has a community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Great views and quiet.”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed for a long weekend getaway from the madness of Atlanta. Enjoyed the town of Blue Ridge being so close as well as the view from porch. Great view from the loft bed in the morning as the sun rises. Definitely recommend staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ledfoot65
Cumming, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Incredible views and great location”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My wife and I spent Halloween weekend here with another couple and had a great time. The views are tremendous, the cabin very nice and it's very close to Blue Ridge where we had a great time at the local brewer, restaurants and bars. The only down side is this cabin could be difficult to get to in bad weather.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“we loved this cabin”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I spent the weekend here with my husband and two dogs. We had a great time. The cabin is very comfortable and filled with what we needed. Our dogs seemed like they had fun, too.
The cabin is just 10 minutes from Blue Ridge ... and close to many other fun places to explore.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drb58
georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just Lovely!”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We decided to vacation in the mountains instead of the beach this year and I am so glad we did. Wanting to bring our puppies with us, we searched for something that was pet friendly.

This cabin exceeded out expectations. It was comfortable and homey. Extremely well equipped with everything one could need. We felt right at home the minute we walked in.

It was far more pet friendly than we anticipated. The huge outdoor porch on the main level was gated at both means of access which allowed us to bring our dogs outside with us without fear of loosing them. Water bowls were provided as well as dog treats!

The views were amazing each morning. Got up early each day to have coffee and watch the awesome rising sun and astounding colors. It was peaceful and quiet even though there were cabins around. We couldn't see or hear anything but nature.

We would definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pet Friendly and awesome views
Liked least: Nothing to speak of
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay19045...
1 review
“Mountain Retreat”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This cabin and setting far exceeded our expectations. Allowing for an amazing romantic retreat in the Blue Ridge Mountains. Accommodations are great for a large family, but also for a romantic get-away for two. It has just about everything one would hope for including views, privacy, large kitchen fully equipped, hot tub, rocking chairs for those lazy days, and it even included humming birds that visited daily. The hardest part was leaving. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your home - we look forward to future visits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and setting
Liked least: Rain storm first night caused power outage, but power was restored in the middle of the night.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing