We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Pizza”

Paci's Brooklyn Pizza
Ranked #36 of 81 Restaurants in Blairsville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stopped in for a quick lunch a few days ago. We were seated immediately and it looks they have seating for about 2 dozen people. It is clean and well lit, but light on decorations. They have a lunch special of a 10" pizza & bottle of soda, for $6.50, so we each ordered a plain cheese pizza and sodas.Service was OK, but we were surprised to learn that you cannot get ice with your drink. They do not have ice! We thought that was a bit odd. If you want just a cup of water to drink instead of paying for a cold bottle of water, you cannot get ice with your cup of water. We would likely return for their pizza as it was pretty decent, but the ice thing still has us floored.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Glad to have another pizza option in Blairsville. Tried a pizza & garlic knots. The pizza was fine, but not outstanding. The sauce wasn’t particularly memorable. The garlic knots were good.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 691JulieB691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Fantastic food.. love this place...love everyone that works there...5 stars and the garlic knots are the best .. 2 sum up....yum,yum,yummy...u won't be disappointed

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mizzamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We've been there several times since they opened. Everything we have tasted is delicious. It reminds me of the pizza parlors of my childhood. No frills, just the most wonderful food & smells of home cooking... Italian Style. Their tomato sauce is outstanding, with many styles of pizza, calzones, & specialty rolled sandwiches. The place is clean & service friendly. Become a "regular " & they'll call you by name when you come in. Leave room for a canoli !

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RFASA70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

PACI'S is the real taste of Brooklyn, both the thick of the thin pizza are on point, great cheese & sauce, all made with in house toppings,over stuffed chicken, meatball, & sausage rolls, all a great price. great service, very, very clean restaurant. If i didn't live 45min away i'd throw out my stove & eat there all the time

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angelo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paci's Brooklyn Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Paci's Brooklyn Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing