We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveller rating
524
370
157
54
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
370
157
54
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall shuffle board front desk pool area whole foods continental breakfast beautiful pool fridge and microwave yogurt target bw courtyard outlets poolside landscaping florida interstate
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The hotel worked out well as it was close to interstate and places we wanted to go. Room was clean, staff was great, pool area & exercise room good, and breakfast was ok. We had stayed at this hotel in the past and the staff really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and accommodate you.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradford F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick N, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you Bradford. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Very polite staff, rooms were clean, very convenient to shopping and restaurants and the beach was a fairly quick drive. The courtyard area was very inviting and well maintained. I appreciated the overnight security as well for peace of mind.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank charlespF615RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick N, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you Charles for the nice review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Very Clean hotel, would recommend, we only stayed for one night but had a great experience, breakfast could have been better but overall liked it and would stay there again. Location was also convenient we were there for the lion safari it was close by.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Adelina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick N, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you Adelina for the kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I had an outstanding stay at this Best Western. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and helpful in every way. The resort style pool is perfect along with he beautiful court yard surrounding the pool. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Call the sales department direct.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 426kenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick N, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you 426kenc for this awesome review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We had a very nice stay at this hotel, the staff is very courteous and very helpful. Harrie at the front desk was especially very helpful to us. The rooms are clean and tidy and the breakfast selection fit our every need and was delicious , especially their house potatoes. The scenery on the hotel grounds is absolutely beautiful , nice scenic background for pictures. This hotel is at a Great location , very convenient being close to a major mall , restaurants,stores and Turnpike. Overall a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ginnymarie47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick N, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you GinnyMarie47. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews