We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 133
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 88
USD 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melbourne All Suites Inn(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 100
USD 97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 115
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was spotlessfront deskmaureenshowerbedscinnabon
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Great late night check at 2 am with Sarah at the front desk treating my wife and I great, We were tired from flying in after a hard day of work at home. Super Clean Room, polite staff and great coffee. clean sheets

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Hi Antonio C, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a nice experience at our hotel. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The hotel was beautiful, and clean, and the front desk staff was great! Maureen in particular was incredibly friendly and accomodating! The room itself was pristine and modern, and there was even hand pump shampoo, conditioner, and body wash mounted in the shower!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi Jesse W, thank you so much for writing us a review. We value all feedback and especially love to hear great things about our team. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

An almost new hotel. Large room with modern equipment. Nice and clean. Good breakfast ( standard) with Cinnabon cake. Booked it through IHG and got a good price. Nice and friendly staff. Helpful and skilled.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ralf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the extra time to share your review. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

This hotel is beautiful. Great price, awesome staff. We stayed for a night. My only regret is we didn't get to stay longer! Beds were super nice and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Liz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi Liz F, We're sad you weren't able to stay longer! Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Very impressive from the moment you pull up. The check in clerk, maureen was so nice and greeted us with such a big welcoming smile. She was so accommodating. The whole process was seamless, we proceeded to our room, everything was clean and in order. The hotel is only 3 month old and the decoration is modern and up to date. The breakfast was also very good too.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DJPGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for your review DJPGeorgia! We appreciate the nice comments about our team and the overall experience. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews