We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
25
2
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
2
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lady room was spotless hot tub beds were comfortable maureen wi amenities shower pillows cinnabon
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Great late night check at 2 am with Sarah at the front desk treating my wife and I great, We were tired from flying in after a hard day of work at home. Super Clean Room, polite staff and great coffee. clean sheets

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Hi Antonio C, Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a nice experience at our hotel. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

The hotel was beautiful, and clean, and the front desk staff was great! Maureen in particular was incredibly friendly and accomodating! The room itself was pristine and modern, and there was even hand pump shampoo, conditioner, and body wash mounted in the shower!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi Jesse W, thank you so much for writing us a review. We value all feedback and especially love to hear great things about our team. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

An almost new hotel. Large room with modern equipment. Nice and clean. Good breakfast ( standard) with Cinnabon cake. Booked it through IHG and got a good price. Nice and friendly staff. Helpful and skilled.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rallebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the extra time to share your review. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

This hotel is beautiful. Great price, awesome staff. We stayed for a night. My only regret is we didn't get to stay longer! Beds were super nice and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices. Thanks for a great stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Liz F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi Liz F, We're sad you weren't able to stay longer! Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Very impressive from the moment you pull up. The check in clerk, maureen was so nice and greeted us with such a big welcoming smile. She was so accommodating. The whole process was seamless, we proceeded to our room, everything was clean and in order. The hotel is only 3 month old and the decoration is modern and up to date. The breakfast was also very good too.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DJPGeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites - West Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you for your review DJPGeorgia! We appreciate the nice comments about our team and the overall experience. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews