We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
183
94
28
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
94
28
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancookieswestern hotelscracker barrelbreakfast was includedwafflesthe breakfast arearecommend this hoteleasy accessnight stayexercise rooma great staybusiness centerevery morningfirst floorup to date
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Bedding was filthy. They were stained and hair on the blanket under the spread. Two pillow had stains on them. Please check before you actually get into bed. It’s a good location, though. Easy in and out.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Stayed here one night. Easy check in. I had a king size bed room. Very nice and clean. I liked the comfortable chair with foot rest. Quite a large room. Bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Very good free hot breakfast. Excellent check in staff.
Seems a little far from the beach, so it might not work for more than 1-3 nights. But it is close to I 75 and lots of stores and food nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deacon1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good breakfast. Resteraunts within walking distance, and a large selection of shopping nearby. Also,close enough to the beach (1/2 hour), hiking trails and Tampa's attractions.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank B1i9g6B2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

This is a very clean and well maintained hotel. The staff is very helpful and polite. We enjoy staying at this Best Western because of the staff and the value. The breakfast is also very good and I always get the fresh popped popcorn in the lobby.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lynn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Would have been a nice value if we didn't have to change rooms three times. Toilet backed up, loud and noisy air conditioner. The manager was helpful and gave us a discount on our room. However, this was a recommended hotel near to a function we were attending and not the type of hotels I normally stay in.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 732alberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jinesh P, Manager at Best Western Wesley Chapel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We regret that we were unable to exceed your expectations while visiting. I have shared your comments with the rest of our staff so that we can continually improve upon our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Jinesh Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews