We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect fun”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vero Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DORIS H
PEARL RIVER
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect fun”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Daniel’s condo is one of the cleanest, most updated, and well appointed places we have stayed. We had everything we needed at our finger tips. The location was great, and the area was quiet and relaxing! We hope to return in the near future, and we definitely recommend this home to anyone planning a trip to the Vero Beach/Ft. Pierce area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Haven, FL
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PSLLinda
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So enjoyable ...”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We spent 3 nights/4days and wished we could have stayed longer. It states 1st floor but you actually have a lovely view of the ocean. You can walk out your slider onto the lawn and you are just steps from the pool and a deck overlooking the ocean. The unit has everything you could want from kitchen utensils, pots, pans, dishes and appliances. 3 t.v’s, internet, cable and a top of the line washer and dryer in the unit. Very clean and the owner was very accommodating and gave us personal service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madonna S
1 review
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This place was amazing! Very clean and comfortable with lots of extra thoughtful ammenities, like beach/pool items, board games, and Keurig with coffee and condiments, just to name a few. Beautiful ocean view and convenient location to downtown Vero. The owner was very gracious and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea N
1 review
“Amazing Experience!!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My kids & I stayed in this beach condo for a week & it was simply amazing!! Condo was very clean, comfortable & had great amenities, including beach toys & board games. The kids loved walking right out the back door to the pool & the beach is just steps from there. Price was very reasonable especially for the awesome location! The owner was very accomendating & welcoming. He quickly responded to every question I had prior to arrival & while we were staying there. Perfect place to stay for a relaxing time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Great family stayed for month of August to bad they all couldn't have stayed the whole month.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;