We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hurricane Evacuation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Great, friendly service and accomodations during the Irma evacuation. Our pets were allowed to stay with us. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. The power did go out eventually but they ran a generator to the kitchen and there was a limited breakfast selection the next morning! Certainly not expected but appreciated.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank T9257PIelizabetht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

This hotel is in dire need of repairs. When we checked in, I was told the elevator was broken and out of order for some time. Our room's windows and air conditioning badly leaked rain water, soaking the carpet. The soaked carpet is a breeding ground for mold. When the power was lost, there were no emergency lights in hallways or stairwells creating a safety hazard. Stay at another hotel!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N1124OFpaulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and the staff was very accommodating. Walkways are very slippery but other than that we loved it. Stayed with a group for a baseball tournament and we had a great time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cynthiaw530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The room was nice and clean with excellent AC. The bed was very comfortable. i arrived early and the staff was really accommodating in arranging for early checkin. The complimentary breakfast was much better than expected.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 528sharleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Very good stay for the money. Great location. Great staff. Newly remodeled. Food was excellent with a great variety. Spacious and very comfortable rooms. Easy parking and access to rooms. Convenient to other businesses and the interstate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 398glennh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you for the kind survey, We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay and our amenities. We hope to see you when your back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#11 of 26 in Vero Beach
305 reviews
13.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vero Beach-I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 km away
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
16.1 km away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
12.1 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Vero Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Address: 9350 19th Ln, Vero Beach, FL 32966-3070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
#10 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range: $123 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Vero Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Vero Beach Hotel, located in Indian River County Florida USA, provides overnight hotel reservations adjacent to Vero Fashion Outlets (formerly the Outlets at Vero Beach) and is just 12 miles from the Atlantic Ocean beaches of Vero Beach Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Vero Beach Hotel Vero Beach
Hampton Inn Vero Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing