We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
59
24
9
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
24
9
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallroom was cleancracker barrel next doorcomplimentary breakfast was goodfront deskone night staythe breakfast areacommon areasconvenient locationwe've stayedeasy accessnice hotelpool areapropertytvveroinns
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

This hotel is in dire need of repairs. When we checked in, I was told the elevator was broken and out of order for some time. Our room's windows and air conditioning badly leaked rain water, soaking the carpet. The soaked carpet is a breeding ground for mold. When the power was lost, there were no emergency lights in hallways or stairwells creating a safety hazard. Stay at another hotel!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N1124OFpaulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and the staff was very accommodating. Walkways are very slippery but other than that we loved it. Stayed with a group for a baseball tournament and we had a great time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cynthiaw530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The room was nice and clean with excellent AC. The bed was very comfortable. i arrived early and the staff was really accommodating in arranging for early checkin. The complimentary breakfast was much better than expected.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 528sharleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Very good stay for the money. Great location. Great staff. Newly remodeled. Food was excellent with a great variety. Spacious and very comfortable rooms. Easy parking and access to rooms. Convenient to other businesses and the interstate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 398glennh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Thank you for the kind survey, We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay and our amenities. We hope to see you when your back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This was a welcoming hotel in a convenient location. Everyone was friendly and ready to make us feel right at home. We did have an issue with the air conditioner in our room, but we were given a new room when it could not be fixed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank josephinew826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, We are glad we could make your stay comfortable. Hope to see you next time your in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews