We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Vero Beach
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Great priced quick overnight stay while traveling. Lowest price in the area of hotels. The front desk lady was great and very professional. She took my reservation over the phone while I was driving. Room and lobby was very clean. I would recommend to any traveler.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at Hampton Inn Vero West. We strive for excellent customer service here so we are glad that we could accommodate you in every way. We welcome you back on your next trip to Vero Beach, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Great value in old Florida community. Close to many eateries! Walk to the Outlet Mall. Clean and fresh interior! Beds are excellent and linens are above average! Great shower and large bath area. LG TV are large screen w/HBO. Breakfast is very good and lots of choices! 10 miles from beach. Front desk was helpful and service based. Parking convenient and well lite! Sleep tight!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for being one of our valued guest and leaving us a 5 star review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable and clean suite. Thank you for your kind words and business, we appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The staff at this hotel were kind and professional. I loved the ambiance and cleanliness of the lobby, breakfast area and rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that delights in excellent customer service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Erica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much for the kind review. Here at Hampton we go above and beyond for our guest. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Next time your in the area we hope to see you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Really happy that we used this service. People, price and place all amazing. We would use other Hampton hotels across the US and Canada. We will recommend to our families, friends and co workers. Thanks for the great help.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MICHELLE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you so much for the great review, we are pleased to hear you enjoy your stay here at Hampton inn Vero west. Here at Hampton making you happy makes us happy, we hope to see you on your next visit here to Vero Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The hotel is a three story building, it is very clean and well kept. They serve a large breakfast every morning till 10:00. the menu is different every day.Large breakfast area, with plenty of room for seating.

Room Tip: Three floors, but missed having a balcony. All the rooms are large and the first floor is for handic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joeandpatty22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Vero Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for being one of our valued guest and leaving us a 5 star review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Vero Beach West! We are more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your comfortable and clean suite. Thank you for your kind words and business, we appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vero Beach hotels
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
Comfort Suites Vero Beach
#11 of 26 in Vero Beach
310 reviews
13.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Vero Beach Downtown
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vero Beach-I-95, FL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Vero Beach
16.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Vero Beach - Oceanside
16.1 km away
Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Vero Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Vero Beach

Address: 9350 19th Ln, Vero Beach, FL 32966-3070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Vero Beach
#10 Family Hotel in Vero Beach
#13 Romantic Hotel in Vero Beach
Price Range: $139 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Vero Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Vero Beach Hotel, located in Indian River County Florida USA, provides overnight hotel reservations adjacent to Vero Fashion Outlets (formerly the Outlets at Vero Beach) and is just 12 miles from the Atlantic Ocean beaches of Vero Beach Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Hilton Hotels Direct, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Vero Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Vero Beach Hotel Vero Beach
Hampton Inn Vero Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing