We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge Master bedroom with king-sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Huge Master bedroom with king-sized bed
Master Bedroom
Master bath
Dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vero Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy C
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was fabulous. The Tennis & Beach club was wonderful. The condo is about a 2- 3 min walk to club pool & beach. Each Condo complex has it's own smaller pool too. That pool is right behind condo. The staff at the pool club could not be nicer. The owners were very quick at responding to questions. My son was playing at Dodgertown. It was a 15 min tops drive. 8 min drive to downtown Vero, where there are adorable shops, restaurants and ice cream. We even threw in a day at Disney. 1.5 hours away. We can't wait to visit again. Thanks for a great stay! Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you Wendy for the wonderful review. We would welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hickory, NC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you for your review. Hope to have you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stamford, CT
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kentucky
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!
-Dennis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing