We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“summer vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
Master Bedroom with a queen bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The pool
Master Bedroom with a queen bed.
Master bedroom view to pool.
Master Bath with NEW Shower, Glass door, vanity, mirror, toilet, and tiling!
2nd bedroom with queen bed.
NEWLY renovated Guest Bath. New Shower tub, tile, vanity, paint, and toilet.
Bedroom 3. Trundle bed that pulls out into two twin beds.
Bedroom 3.
Full Kitchen with Stainless Steal Appliances
Front of the house
Fenced in yard.
Landscaping.
Side yard area.
One of Venice's gorgeous beaches!
Venice Sunset
One of Shamrock Park's walking / biking Trail.
Sharmrock Park meets the Inland Waterway trail.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Venice, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
30habs
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“summer vacation”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an excellent time, very nice home. It was everything we expected and the pool and patio was great. The house was warm and friendly, felt right at home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLynham
Stonehouse, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodation and the perfect place to recover from a week at Disney. Kids loved the private pool and owners were easy to deal with and very attentive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our home. We will continue to make improvements and add things to the home. Thanks for taking good care of our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream5672...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

House is in a quiet neighborhood. Close to beaches and stores. Awesome pool. They have thought of everything to stock in the house and then some. Owners are great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home. We hope to have you again in the future. Thank you for taking good care of our home.

Ryan & Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darko O
Mehlville
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had awesome time while staying in this place. Host was awesome and fast answering questions we had. Recommend this place to anyone interested. We will be coming back in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barb715
Rye, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute, cozy and clean rental in excellent location”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This three bedroom rental home was perfect for our family and allowed plenty of room for entertaining friends. Great area for biking around the park and bathing at nearby beaches. The large pool is perfect for doing laps and playing pool games - water polo anyone? Don't forget to see the amazing sunset at Sharky's while grabbing an app or dinner. It's only a scenic bike ride or short drive away!
We shall return! Thank you Ryan and Lee for your attention to details!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. We will continue to work hard to provide a great vacation experience for future renters. We hope to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing