We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach Palapa at our pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Beach
Palapa at our pool.
Pool
Kitchen
Dining Table with Leaf to seat 4
TV in Living Room
Kitchen 2
Bedroom Queen Size Bed
2nd TV in bedroom
View of bay from Bedroom
Peekaboo view of Gulf from Bedroom
Full bathroom
Gate for private beach access across from pool
Bird on beach on our beach
Shells after high tide right inside our beach gate
Laundry facility on first floor
Private Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Treasure Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jcesnik
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay! The location is great, quiet neighborhood with easy beach access. We also enjoyed the use of the beach chairs and umbrella. We highly recommend this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thanks so much for staying. We're glad you enjoyed the beach, it's pretty incredible! Look forward to having you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKline201...
Bowling Green, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We can't say enough good things about our stay at Sunset Cove. We recommend this unit and plan to visit again in the future. The unit was spotless, and very comfortable. Everything you need for the beach, and home is right at your finger tips. Restaurants are close and some within walking distance. Sunsets are breathtaking!!! The fact that we were just steps from the beach made all the difference in the world. They have a lovely pool right outside your door with Tiki huts and lounge chairs. Washers and Dryers were available as well. We had a great time and hated to leave. We actually followed this West coast visit with an East coast visit before going home, and both my husband and I said, we wish we'd stayed at Sunset! Thank you for the great accommodations and making our vacation a relaxing, and stress free one!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property and cleanliness. Friendly atmosphere.
Liked least: I have nothing negative to say about the unit or our stay. We just left the unit a few days ago so it's too early for me to remark on receiving our security depost.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2014
I'm so glad we converted you from an Atlantic Coast beach lover to a Gulf Coast beach lover! When you return in colder weather, you'll really appreciate the warmer Gulf waters. Looking forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emj513
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pure Paradise”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
6
people found this review helpful

My daughter and I stayed last week. I cannot say enough about the place! Everything is so clean and perfect in the condo and everything you need is there and more! The complex itself is kept in pristine condition! The pool is wonderful, the view of the bay is breath taking, and the beach right across the street is amazing!! It is a smaller complex and it is very peaceful and quite and everyone one there is very nice. The area is amazing and you can walk to great Tiki bars, restaurants, shops and anything you need. The locals treated us like family! We cannot wait to come back and did not want to leave!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: nothing we loved everything!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
I'm glad you had a great time. We love it, too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry the ceiling fans didn't work, it was just the batteries in the remote controls. We've replaced the batteries and they work great now.

Here are the rules of the complex, just in case anyone is wondering: You can only park in your assigned place (but there are extra spots so you could have up to 3 cars), you can only have up to two guests visit you on the property, no smoking or pets, no unaccompanied children 12 and under in the pool, and you can't leave items in the walkways outside.

Hope we can host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Springfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Locals
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thanks for a great review, I'm glad we could earn it, and that you had a great vacation. We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing