We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
82
19
3
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
19
3
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishing pierbeautiful view of the bayowned individuallywithin walking distancemin walk to the beachsized pooltwo blocksroom was clean and comfortablegrocery shoppingrelaxing stayspent a weekold floridalocation is greatcabanaunitscondorates
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We booked this resort condo/motel for an extended stay. We can not say enough about the cleanliness of the grounds, amenities, and the friendliness of the staff. Tanya, the manager, is a superstar who went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Our vehicle sits for days without being used as groceries, restaurants and the beach are within walking distance. We will be back!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank GeorgeandCathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We've been staying here for years and were very pleased but they upgraded the bathroom and kitchen and love it even more. There's 2 fishing docs and a heated pool. Tanya is very accommodating and friendly. Great rates and walking distance to the beach.

Room Tip: We like 122, it's an efficiency but very roomy.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank krisgrever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Wonderful, family-friendly accommodations with a spectacular waterfront view. Easy walk to beautiful beach and several reasonably priced restaurants. Would definitely return if opportunity presents itself.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

These guys went way beyond what they needed to do for us during the hurricane. They housed a family for me and made sure everyone was ok. I'm so glad to have gotten to know the brand new management.. Besides being generous the place is beautiful and it's a mom and pop place which I love local business. Accolades to these wonderful people

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalynResort, Manager at Malyn Resort Condominium Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Loved having your family here Sam!!! I'm glad we could make things better for you during this trying time..

Tanya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Have gone several days without power. The management at Malyn welcomed us with open arms. I now have a/c, power, internet and a hot shower. Really nice unit, very clean and welcoming. Thank you for helping us in our time of need. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR RELAXING STAY.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank KC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews