We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Bilmar Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
USD 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 434
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites(Treasure Island)
USD 427
USD 304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 374
USD 318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
USD 407
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tahitian Beach Motel(Treasure Island)
USD 141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn & Cottages(Treasure Island)
USD 321
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bungalows(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
USD 359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
282
90
19
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
90
19
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetwithin walking distancefamily owned hotelgrocery storeroom suitevisit treasure islandsmall hotelgulf blvdnice poolbeach vacationwhite sandbars and restaurantsshuffle boardhome away from homelove this placeheated poolbeautiful beach
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here 6 time all in all....such a lovely, friendly, clean family run motel right on the beach....my hubby and i have stayed here 4 times and now his mum and niece have stayed here twice with us .....its right on the beach with bars and restaurants right on your doorstep, we have made some good friends over the last couple of years and meet them back here every year...cant wait till next time, thank you for such a wonderful time there

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank beach-chick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Adorable boutique motel right on the gulf with quaint kitchenette, but this place doesn't allow pets, when i usually travel i have my dog with me. If they allowed pets it would be perfect!Nice staff, clean and beautiful pool with nice deck area, all within walking distance to activities and bars.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Goldylox3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Thank you for enjoying our property.
Due to allergies that effect many people, we do not allow pets, with the exception of approved and licensed service animals. When you are traveling without your pet, we hope you will choose us again.
All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

this is an older hotel which I'm fine with it's right on the gulf so it has an awesome location ,a beautiful pool very clean well-kept ,the people seem to be a lot of regulars that have been coming there for years.It's very quiet mostly older people and you can walk to everything from the location which is really nice.I like the fact that the room had a kitchen but the bathroom was a little small and the kitchen was too big really they should make the bathroom bigger. I don't like the fact that they don't allow pets because I think it's a great hotel and my family includes a dog and I would have liked to have gone back and stayed longer with my dog but they don't allow dogs so I won't be going back. However, if you're traveling without a pet it's a good hotel!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Wilma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your stay and welcome you back anytime you travel without your pet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Older but clean and the
Staff is very nice. Access right out the door to a nice white clean beach and a sweet little pool very close to the rooms. We had a very nice stay and we will be coming back again!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cindi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

We appreciate your review and look forward to your future stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I visited a few weeks ago for a long weekend escape from the cold of Ohio. This property was absolutely perfect!! Our room was very clean and comfortable. We loved the pool and terrace area. We spent our mornings there relaxing and enjoying the people strolling up and down the "boardwalk". The location is in the middle of town, with walkability to John's Pass to the north and Caddy's beachfront bar to the south. Anything you need is a short walk away! The best part? extremely reasonable rates compared to the neighboring properties. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Casey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PageTerraceMotel, Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2016

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for acknowledging our very affordable rates!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews