We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Exterior view and pool.
Condo is top right
Living room, patio with ocean view
Master bedroom.  Notice the ocean view.
Galley kitchen fully equipped.
Second bedroom.  Two full
beds.
Second bath.  Fully remodeled
Dining room with seating for six.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tavernier, Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The owners are welcoming, their place is well kept up, excellent view of the ocean and sunset, very secure, definitely will be staying there again i don't have nothing bad to say. Thanks guys for accommodating us.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AMAZING PLACE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, PERFECT VIEW, GREAT OWNERS!!!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I booked with owner Bobbi and Joe at the ocean view Penthouse #510 with a few friends to enjoy some fishing and down time. Not only was the place perfect but the owners turned out to be extremely friendly and inviting, they showed us around and pointed my friends and I in the direction of all the great local spots. Joe even took us out on his fishing boat, WE HAD A BLAST!!! Joe sure knew his fishing. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great vacation spot, you will not be disappointed. We will be back for sure. Thank you, Bobbi and Joe!!!

MIKE, CARMINE & ANTHONY FROM NJ

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and comfortable
Liked least: that we could not stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We're blushing.
Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtiss S...
1 review
“Great View!”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The property is great, it looks even better than the pictures. The view is just amazing from the condo. Joe and his wife were fantastic with anything needed and had great advice on things to do and places to eat in the area. Even when the weather did not cooperate with our boating plans, Joe called to let us know of other things that were going on in the area that day that we would not have known about otherwise. The condo was well stocked with everything, from towels to cooking supplies including many spices and seasonings. I would definitely stay here again without a second thought.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you. We enjoyed your group. We try to enhance everyone's
Keys visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing