We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
578
146
40
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
146
40
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchid suite royal caribbean paddle boards the cottages pool was heated free kayaks key west watch the sunset beach area nice pool boat ramp sitting area beautiful sunset winn dixie tiki hut full kitchen air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean rooms. Wonderful staff and wonderful views. Totally tucked away for seclusion and privacy. Kayaks and paddle boards complimentary of resort. Great view of wildlife in the water and on land. Definitely will return.

Room Tip: Bring your own food and drinks
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcthms3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

This place was great for our weekend getaway we arrived on a Thursday and checked out on Monday. The amenities are great the grounds are clean and neat as well as the staff. We had a great time and have rebooked a future trip.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sdimag464606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Lovely! The room was beautiful and I loved the lounge beach. Such a nice property! My boyfriend and I definitely enjoyed the experience. Next time we are going to book one of the suites. All in all it was a really nice trip.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dgardn420537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Love to come back again and again. Great dock, pool, peaceful and Bay view that cannot be beat. Service team is great. Swim and kayak. No meals on site. Restaurants close by. Dolphins in bay. Good for family and couples.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

First time, had never heard of it, took a chance, turned out to be a great choice! Would definitely go back, especially with a small boat, as docking looked adequate. Rooms very nice and clean; friendly staff; overall good value.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Norm E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews