We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect tiny house to vacation with my...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mohawk Manor

Clear your mind poolside in Seminole Heights!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clear your mind poolside in Seminole Heights!
Brand spaken new Kitchen! Open layout, warm and cozy!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Clear your mind poolside in Seminole Heights!
Brand spaken new Kitchen!
Open layout, warm and cozy!
Sit down with the fam and eat!
You can relax with a deluxe sleeper sofa! Cozy and comfy for the fam!
Kick the feet up and relax with a 43' flatscreen and FIOS Cable!
Elegant bathroom with Washer and Dryer! Come'on now stop it, too good to be true, there's more...
Clean yourself with a shower! or not...up to you!:)
Cozy queen bed with private room! Not lying...it's top notch comfortable!
Lounge by the pool and kick those feet up!
Night swim...yes, please!
The little cottage everyone is raving about!
Picnic..do that too!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cbrace196...
Ellisville, Mississippi
1 review
“Absolutely perfect tiny house to vacation with my family.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The home was spotlessly clean. The owners were extremely helpful with any needs. I would highly recommend this home to other tenants.

Chris

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the pool.
Liked least: A tub would be nice due to having a daughter with rheaumatoid arthritis. But no other suggestions.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks Chris! We enjoyed have you and the girls stay at our place! Thanks for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonya T
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Nice little getaway”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed for 2 nights. It's simple and has most of what you need. It's Close to the highway and a grocery store for quick access. Minor detail, I didn't see a 'safe' as listed on amenities. The gps address doesn't take you RIGHT to the house so ask for simple directions before getting there. We had a great stay, thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks for staying Tonya! We will look into getting a safe. That's the first time that's been requested. As for them gps location, I think Google has it figured out now. It should work in Google maps. Thanks again for staying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akaishman
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice, modern and easy location”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was visiting Tampa to get a feel for the city and this home was conveniently located near the highway. The owner had all of the amenities listed and was very well kept. I was traveling with children who wanted to swim regardless of the weather and they opened the pool upon request (technically it was out of season but we are 'snowbirds). Great experience and my family really enjoyed the stay.

Suggestion- offer game console or device for access to Stream or access movie options (Netflix, hulu etc)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2016
Thanks for staying with Akaishman. We will absolutely look into getting a game console. Thank you for the suggestion. Please come back soon with the family!
Thanks,
Kelly and Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing