We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient”
other traveller has booked this property
Park-like back yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Park-like back yard
Front of house Screened patio with pool, grill and outside dining set
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Park-like back yard
Front of house
Screened patio with pool, grill and outside dining set
Screened patio with pool, grill and outside dining set with view of lake
Family room with large flat screen HD TV and sliders out to screened patio and pool
Family room abutting kitchen
Eat in kitchen - all stainless steel
Living room with sliders out to screened patio
Dining room - table expands to fit more guests
Master (king) bedroom
Master (king) bedroom
Queen bedroom
Office with fold out double (full) bed
Bedroom with 2 twins or can combine for a king
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trojan557...
1 review
“Convenient”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great place to stay.....very kid friendly....fishing ...bike riding and pool ..... The place didn't seem to be cleaned thoroughly.....but other than that our stay was still enjoyable ....we will definitely stay here next time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thanks Pete - happy to have you all back anytime! Thanks for being such great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
April P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We vacation every year from cabins in the mountains to many beaches and always rent a vacation home! This place is by far the best yet!!! It has everything! Beautiful pool, beautiful lake where we went fishing & paddleboating! It is close to everything! The neighbors are great, wonderful neighborhood & setting! The house is absolutely beautiful and offers more amenities than one can imagine! Anytime we stayed anywhere else we had to purchase so much but not here! We only bought our favorite foods! Didn't even have to buy condiments, toilet paper, trash bags, paper towel... I mean literally nothing! It was awesome! So many other amenities, there is no way to name them all!!! Definitely recommend this place over anywhere in the Tampa area! Marianne is such a wonderful lady as well as the Manager Sonia! So helpful and such nice people! You will not regret staying here!!! Can't wait to go back!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Wonderful to hear! Please come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
547Haven
New York City, New York
1 review
“We have found our home away from home!”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house is absolutely beautiful! From the moment we saw it online, we knew it was what we were looking for. When we walked through the front door, we were engulfed with sheer joy of the state of the house. It seemed to say "Welcome Home"! Everything was clean and made ready for our stay. Both Marianne (owner) and Sonia (property manager), made certain to check in on us to make sure we were settled in and answered all questions. Completely stocked with all that you need to feel at home - cookware; dishes; staples; extra linens, and a laundry room. The neighborhood is beautiful and serene. It's in a great location - a short drive brings you to several malls where you can find everything from supermarkets to a movie theater! Our children thoroughly enjoyed the pool! We will definitely look forward to another opportunity to come back here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ambience. We really felt at home.
Liked least: The fact that there wasn't an actual 4th bedroom as advertised.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thanks Laura - so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Grove, Pa
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you so much - we hope you visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing