We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
393
204
102
45
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
204
102
45
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village inn restaurants within walking distance nice hotel easy access king suite free breakfast front desk staff rooms were very clean convenient location great place to stay the breakfast area parking lot bed was very comfortable cookies waffles nice stay interstate
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We found this hotel to be very conveniently located for numerous restaurants from cheap to moderately priced. The staff was great and very accommodating with a couple of requests that we made. Even though a large bus load of college sports girls were in the hotel we never heard any noise or disruptions! That is very different from other hotel stays on other trips. Breakfast was particularly good with freshly prepared fruit arranged in a very appetizing arrangement, not the normal mix that is presented at most hotels. If you are looking for just a good place to chill and sleep this place is for you!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brendaandjoeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you Brendaandoeh, for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff and our delicious breakfast . Receiving great service and good food are very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Sharon Priester, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Always a pleasure to stay here because of the staff! The accommodations are average and sometimes the cable tv is questionable. But the staff and hospitality is GREAT! Would consider as my home away from home when traveling to this area.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jimsS42UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018


Thank you Jim S , for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff and great location . Receiving great service and a clean comfortable room are very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future.


Kind Regards,

Sharon Priester, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to Orlando. It was a pleasant overnight visit. The hotel was very clean. I was a little nervous because our room was the first one by the elevator but we never really heard anything from that area. The breakfast included waffles, other breads, fruit, yogurt,cereal with biscuits and gravy. It was very tasty. Front desk staff were very friendly checking in and out. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 694marlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you Marla B, for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff and our delicious breakfast . Receiving great service and good food are very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Sharon Priester, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This hotel is central to the area. The staff were extremely friendly and the hotel was really clean. I had the continental breakfast each morning of my stay and the food was good and the staff kept the area clean. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NWFLPanhandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you , for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff and great location . Receiving great service and a clean comfortable room are very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Sharon Priester, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We use this location for convenience in travel through to south Florida. Good value & great location. Close to TGIF, (walk) & other restaurants. Within 5 miles to Target or Walmart. Trader Joe’s also nearby

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 124maryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Thank you 124Maryo, for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our great location, friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms . Receiving great service and with exceptional clean rooms are very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future.

Kind regards,

Sharon Priester, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews