We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful experience!

Just as everyone has reviewed, Niki is awesome! We had never driven a jet ski or snorkelers in the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mermaid7wave
,
Cleveland, Ohio
via mobile
Incredible!!!!

We were looking for a reputable jet ski rental and we came across Nicole on Tripadvisor. We were so... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
bhavjoshi88
,
Leicester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 164 reviews
  
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
161
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews picnic island florida keys cold beer own pace made us feel safety briefing worth every penny an absolute blast salt scrub fresh water shower thank you so much repeat customers open ocean customer service in great condition coconut crab knew how
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

This was our second time to to Florida Keys Jet Ski Rentals and it was every bit as awesome as the first!! It was worth the drive from Key West to Summerland Key to get the un-guided freedom to jet ski privately and at our own pace. Nicky gives great instructions and support and takes a picture for us as we take off! She shares great stories of the Keys and offers a coconut scrub shower upon return. We’ll never come to the keys without a visit to Florida Keys Jet Skis!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank KATHLEEN E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

OMG Nicole is the best! From the moment we called to make a reservation until we left the parking lot at the end of the day it was a 5 star experience. Nicole runs a classy, professional business and she is all about customer service. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her and her knowledge of the area was a bonus. We had an excellent afternoon jetting around on her well maintained jet ski. To top off a great day, she had cold beer waiting when we returned. She made us feel like part of the family, something that is incredibly rare these days. I really can't say enough about how much we enjoyed meeting and dealing with Nicole. We will definitely rent from her again the next time we are in the Keys! Thanks Nicole!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank jillbH869FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

This is a perfect place to start a kayak adventure. You go under the bridge, which often has creatures lurking, then it's across the bay to the mangroves. Shallow clear water with lots of marine wildlife. And super peaceful: I was the only one out there. Got to watch sunset from there too.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank boblaabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This was one of the highlights of my Florida key's trip! Beautiful landscape, cool islands and Nikki was so helpful in making sure we had a great time! Definitely worth the spend!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 177kkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

If you're looking for an adventure to "top-the-list" of awesome ways to spend an afternoon on the water in Key West - look no further! Nicole has put together an amazing jet ski program that is truly unique by Key West standards. After watching tourists jet ski at breakneck speeds around Key West with little opportunity to enjoy anything about the experience - we decided to look for something different & found exactly the right combination with Nicole's Florida Keys Jet Ski Rentals. We had the freedom to enjoy jet skiing at our own pace, the opportunity to explore the shoreline, stop & swim off sand bars, go snorkeling & we even had a picnic as part of our jet ski adventure. Definitely NOT your average jet ski opportunity.....you can plan a whole day of fun around the rental & we recommend that you do. Nicole does an wonderful job of helping you understanding where the best spots are to ski to & even provided us with a map of how to get there. I can't say enough about what an excellent host Nicole is & how well she took care of us......at the completion of our day, she provided us with a fresh water shower, coconut salt scrub to clean up with & then we all sat down and drank a cold beer!!! Honestly, it doesn't get better than that.....thank you again Nicole for making our day on the water so special. We can't wait to get back to the keys & join you again.....you're the best :0) Dana & Jay

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews