We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stuart Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor living for all to enjoy!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor living for all to enjoy!
Street view with close parking in the driveway Living Room with 40' HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Outdoor living for all to enjoy!
Street view with close parking in the driveway
Living Room with 40' HDTV
Plenty of windows with lots of natural light
Updated and fully equipped kitchen with door to side patio
Comfortable dining for 4+ if table is fully extended.
Open concept with dining table in Living Room near kitchen
Desk in front of sunny kitchen window...WiFi works great!
Bedroom with 13' memory foam king mattress
King bedroom includes 32' TV, dresser and large closet.
2nd bedroom with pillow top Queen size bed and large closet
Bathroom
Plenty of beach equipment for you to use stored in the laundry room
Open the gate and enter your tropical retreat
Privacy landscape
Backyard Hammock Hut with 2 hammocks,  sitting area, charcoal grill and bike storage
Cruise through the neighborhood and ride to the many shops and cafe's near by.
Securely fenced and landscaped backyard.
Tropical floral arrangement created by a renter with flowers and foliage found in the yard.
One of the many public beach access entrances...not a retouched photograph!
Typical day at the beach...uncrowded and unspoiled
Downtown Stuart sailfish fountain at one of the traffic circles.
Downtown Stuart...lot of shops and restaurants with outdoor dining.
Florida Oceanographic....a place of learning about the local environment and petting stingrays!
Downtown Stuart public boat dock view of the outdoor amphitheater along the water...fun concerts!
Walk down boardwalk from downtown Stuart to popular restaurant, Sailor's Return, at the marina.
Peilican Cafe, casual, pet friendly dining on the water.
Sunset view from downtown Stuart boardwalk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Stuart, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ljcscrapp...
Wixom, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Stuart Visit”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved this house. It is in a nice quiet neighborhood and very close to downtown Stuart and area beaches and attractions. The house was very clean and nicely furnished. Everything you needed was in the house along with extras, like bicycles and beach accessories. (chairs, umbrella, boards, and coolers) We enjoyed our stay very much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked it all
Liked least: Cant think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thanks for sharing your experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve H
1 review
“Quaint, clean, nicely decorated cottage close to beaches and downtown.”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved this cottage. Location is great- 4 minutes from beautiful downtown Stuart. No more than 10 minutes from stuart beaches. We personally love Bathtub Reef On Hutchinson Island. The cottage is nicely decorated and very clean. We were provided 4 bikes for us and our two children. We used the beach chairs, beach towels and boogie boards every day. There is a washer and dryer which came in very handy. We were provided with a binder of any and all info we needed including places to eat and things to
do. We really enjoyed our stay. This house was the perfect size for our family of four. We would definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
We decorate and equip our rental properties as if we were the guests. It is nice that our efforts are appreciated...thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki802
Edisto Island, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Wonderful Get Away Cottage”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This home is simply wonderful - great decor, very comfortable, and very clean. The kitchen has everything you need to cook dinner at home. There is also a charcoal grill outside. Both bedrooms were brightly decorated and the bedding was very comfy. The living room was also well furnished and comfortable. The side porch is great place to sit for morning tea or in the afternoon to relax and read. There is also very good WiFi. There are also two hammocks in the backyard which were great for an afternoon nap. A plus was having a washer and dryer. The house is also in a great location -- You can easily walk downtown for dinner (approx. 2 miles) and it is a safe, enjoyable walk past various shops and Memorial Park. Once downtown be sure to check out The Gafford for dinner! Excellent happy hour and entrees. You can also ride bicycles to get downtown - the cottage comes with bicycles and they were in very good condition. The beach is also not far away - approximately 5 minutes by car or you could ride your bicycle. The beaches are gorgeous and you can walk for miles. There are also a number of grocery stores nearby. This is a great vacation rental and the owners were very helpful in answering our questions and were there if we needed anything - THANK YOU!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the home, it's location and how well furnished it was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Thank you for the positive review which makes our detailed maintenance on the property work all the work!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing